Events

« Previous Month January 2017 Next Month »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Wed 11 Jan
Location: Lewisham
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Thu 12 Jan
Location: London
Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Price: £165.00 (Non-member)-£135.00 (NLA member)-£135.00 (UKALA member)
Fri 13 Jan
Location: Liverpool
Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Price: £165.00 (Non-member)-£135.00 (NLA member)-£135.00 (UKALA member)
Tue 17 Jan
Location: London
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)-£105.00 (NLA member)
Fully booked.
Mon 23 Jan
Location: Colchester
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Mon 23 Jan
Location: Bristol
Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Price: £165.00 (Non-member)-£135.00 (NLA member)-£135.00 (UKALA member)
Tue 24 Jan
Location: Northampton
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Thu 26 Jan
Location: London
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Fri 27 Jan
Location: London
Time: 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Price: £85.00 (Non-member)-£65.00 (NLA member)-£65.00 (UKALA member)
Fri 27 Jan
Location: London
Time: 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Price: £85.00 (Non-member)-£65.00 (NLA member)-£65.00 (UKALA member)
Sat 28 Jan
Location: London
Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Price: £165.00 (Non-member)-£135.00 (NLA member)-£135.00 (UKALA member)
Mon 30 Jan
Location: Solihull
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Tue 31 Jan
Location: London
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
Tue 31 Jan
Location: Bradford
Time: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Price: £135.00 (Non-member)-£105.00 (NLA member)-£105.00 (UKALA member)
© National Landlords Association : 2nd Floor, 200 Union Street, London SE1 0LX